To find the nearest One Truth 818 stockist near you please email info@onetruth818.co.nz and we’ll get back within a few hours, or call Probeauty on 0508 77 62 32

Illuminate Me www.illuminateme.co.nz Birkenhead Auckland 021 620 555
Alegria Beauty Farm www.beautyfarm.co.nz Warkworth Matakana 09-422 7211
Ministry of Hair and Spa www.ministryofhair.co.nz Manurewa Auckland 09 336 1727
Beauty Nova www.beautynova.co.nz Epsom Auckland 09 6385091
Beautypod www.beautypod.co.nz Mount Eden Road Auckland 0800 276 369
Louise Gray Skin Care www.louisegray.co.nz Mission Bay Auckland 09 528 9010
Cleopatra www.cleopatra.co.nz Meadowbank Auckland 09 5210233
Beauty Room Auckland www.beautyroom.co.nz Flat Bush Auckland 09 2782377
Images Medi Spa www.imagesmedispa.co.nz Glasgow Road Pukekohe 09 238 5670
Harleh Laser Clinc www.harlehlaserclinic.co.nz Pukekohe Auckland 027 427 5341
Tranquillo Beauty Clinic www.tranquillobeauty.co.nz Grey Street Tauranga 021 396 428
Skin Results _ The Lakes Tauranga 0210367433
Sanctum www.yoursanctum.co.nz Mt Maunganui Tauranga 07 575 9523
Dreamers Beauty Clinic www.dreamers.co.nz Jocelyn Street Katikati 07 549 1213
The Lounge Hair & Beauty www.theloungehairandbeauty.co.nz Papamoa Papamoa Beach 07 5424465
Clinique Élan www.cliniqueelan.co.nz Pembroke Steet Hamilton 07 839 2262
Images Day Spa Morrinsville www.imagesclinic.co.nz Morrinsville Waikato 07 889 6852
Skin matters Taupo www.skinmatters.co.nz Motutaiko Street Taupo 07 378 6206
Gloss Beauty Boutique www.beauty-salon-matamata.com  Hetana Street Matamata 07 888-9960
Mint Beauty www.mintbeauty.co.nz Te Awamutu Waikato 07 8703938

Lower North Island

Beauty Antix Ltd www.beautyantix.co.nz Mahia Avenue Wairoa 06 838 8761
Amor Beauty www.amorbeauty.co.nz Tennyson Street Napier 06 8355964
The Salon For Beauty Therapy www.thesalonforbeauty.co.nz Boulcott Lower Hutt 04 5771401
New Leaf Skin Care (Liffey Lodge) www.newleaf.co.nz Geange Street Upper Hutt 04 527 8375
Diva Beauty Therapy www.divabeauty.co.nz Princes Street Upper Hutt 04 527 0233
Virginia Rose _ Montana Road Upper Hutt 027 237 0057
Ritual Beauty Therapy _ Parenmata Cresent Porirua 04 233 1929
Gemz Beauty ltd www.gemzbeauty.co.nz Rimu Road Paraparaumu 04 9044 369
Changes Medi Spa www.changesmedispa.co.nz Lansdowne Masterton 06 370 1971
Pearl Beauty www.pearldayspa.co.nz Johnstons Street Wellington 04 4711 020
Beautique Skin & Body Therapy www.beautique.co.nz Thorndon Wellington 04 473 0110
Body and Soul Beauty www.bodyandsoulbeautyclinic.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 478 1119
You Little Beauty www.youlittlebeauty.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 4776455
Skin and Body Care www.skinandbodycare.co.nz New Town Wellington 04 389 2652

South Island

Adrienne Alford _ Hampden Steet Nelson 03 542 9617
KH Health & Beauty Ltd www.khhealthandbeauty.co.nz Durham Street Rangiora 03 313 2997
Unique Beauty _ Holland Drive Kaiapoi 021 118 4924
Pamper Pod www.pamperpod.co.nz Tram Road Kaiapoi 03 312 0965
Aesthetic Image _ Albert Street Greymouth 03 7685777
Embrayce Skin and Beauty www.embrayce.co.nz Columbo Street Christchurch 03 374 2345
Nicola Quinn Beauty & Day Spa www.quinnbeautyspa.co.nz Merivale Christchurch 03 355 6400
Restore Beauty Therapy Ltd www.restorebeautytherapy.gettimely.com Takamatua Valley Road Takamatua Akaroa 0272444211
Acacia Beauty www.acaciabeauty.co.nz Bishopdale Mall Christchurch 03 360 2244
Pure – Skin Therapy www.puretherapy.co.nz Warren Street Wanaka 034435963
Harmony Skin & Beauty www.harmonyskinbeauty.co.nz Tarbert Street Alexandra 03 448 8071
La Beaute Limited www.labeautebeauty.co.nz Thames St Oamaru 03 434 1101
Indulge Beauty Therapy www.indulgebeauty.co.nz Windsor Street Invercargill 03 215 4208
Soul Time Cottage and Beauty Therapy _ Gladstone Invercargill 03 214 3331

Search by address